Date   
OpenChain Welcomes CARIAD to the Governing Board By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly North America / Asia call - today - 09:00 CST / 10:00 JST / 01:00 UTC / 18:00 PDT (-1 Day) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2023-05-11 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
Coming Soon: OpenChain UK Work Group meeting at First Light Fusion – 2023-06-07 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain @ NLnet Software Supply Chain Webinar Series By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Monthly Meeting 2023-05-02 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group Today - 09:00 PDT By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit 2023 @ OSS NA By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Governing Board + Guests: Brown Bag Strategy Lunch Event 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
[japan-wg] Call for Review: Supply Chain Education Leaflet (EDUCATION WG) By Hiro Fukuchi ·
Call for Review: Supply Chain Education Leaflet (EDUCATION WG) By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: OpenChain Automation Work Group - First Wednesday Meeting @ 08:00 UTC Today (10:00 CEST) By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: OpenChain North America / Europe monthly meeting, Tuesday the 2nd of May at 09:00 PDT (18:00 CEST) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Last chance to take part in the The OpenChain Industry Survey 2023! By Shane Coughlan ·
External: OpenChain Partner Flags Some Interesting AI Hallucinations Around Open Source Licenses 4 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Shane on vacation next week By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Education Work Group 2023-04-27 – Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
External: LG Electronics Talk About Their OpenChain Security Specification Adoption (LG전자, 오픈소스 소프트웨어 보안체계 국제표준 준수) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Legal Work Group Meeting - Model Provisions for... @ Monthly from 01:00 to 02:00 on the last Thursday 7 times (JST) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Today: OpenChain Education Work Group Call @ 09:00 PDT By Shane Coughlan ·