Date   
OpenChain GM vacation period 16 Dec 2022 to 2nd Jan 2023 By Shane Coughlan ·
[oss-based-compliance-tooling] External: Big Congratulations to the FOSSLight Team 3 messages By Kyoungae Kim ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (16:00 UTC) - Today - Tuesday 6th December 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
SLIDES: Open Compliance Summit 2022 – Opening Keynote from Shane Coughlan, OpenChain General Manager By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #46 – A WebAssembly Fireside Chat with Armijn Hemel By Shane Coughlan ·
External: Big Congratulations to the FOSSLight Team By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Advent Calendar 2022 Now Out! 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
[telco] REMINDER: OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Afternoon - 2022-12-01 15:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Morning - 2022-12-01 08:00 UTC 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Telco Work Group Monthly Meeting - Morning @ Monthly from 09:00 to 10:00 on the first Thursday (CET) (main@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #45 – Software Defined Vehicle Project By Shane Coughlan ·
Partner Webinar #6 – PwC By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Partner Webinar: PwC (Worldwide) - Nov 29, 2022 16:30 to 17:00, GMT+1 (15:30 UTC) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Webinar #45 - The Software Defined Vehicle Project 08:00 UTC 2022-11-29 (09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 JST) 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Korea Work Group – Meeting #16 – 2022-12-02 – 14:00 KST By Shane Coughlan ·
Congratulations Fukuchi San! - NAOPF OSS award 2022 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Japan Work Group Meeting #25 – 2022-10-31 – Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar #45 - The Software Defined Vehicle Project 08:00 UTC 2022-11-29 (09:00 CET / 16:00 CST / 17:00 JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain article in Wikipedia 7 messages By Vargenau, Marc-Etienne (Nokia - FR/Paris-Saclay) ·
OpenChain Export Control Work Group – 2022-11-22 – Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
1 - 20 of 2561