OpenChain webinar - deferred to Wednesday 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PST / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 CST / 21:00 KST + JST


 

Dear all

Our regular bi-weekly webinar is being deferred from Monday to Wednesday at 12:00 UTC / 05:00 PST / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 17:30 IST / 20:00 CST / 21:00 KST + JST. This is to keep the focus this week on the launch of our automation case study that day. The case study will be launched with our virtual event and with a physical event in Germany at roughly the same time. We are laying the foundation for an exploration that will take us all the way to a simulated supply chain in November.

You will find all the details in our global calendar as usual. Dial in link:

https://zoom.us/j/4377592799


Regards

Shane 

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

Join uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.