Reminder: Our regular webinar today covers the Mulan license @ 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST


 

Reminder: Our regular webinar today covers the Mulan license @ 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST

Chengshuang Li, a standards engineer at CESI, will talk about the Mulan open source licenses.

The Mulan family marked a milestone in Asian localization of open source legal matters. It is not the first time a major political jurisdiction received a license to address regional considerations (the EUPL was created in part to satisfy procurement requirements in the EU), but it is the largest development in recent years.

I hope you can join us live:
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

Join uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.