Call today at 08:30 UTC - OpenChain Call to Action: Playbooks (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 JST)


 

A reminder that we have our regular call to action on PlayBook editing today at 08:30 UTC (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 JST).

Register to help out here:
https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_XsNrdACxQ7i6FCHwdKCOHA

In late 2021 we released a playbook showing how adoption of OpenChain ISO/IEC 5230 can work for medium-sized companies:
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2021/12/16/playbook-medium-company

We had some great feedback around this playbook and we want to circle back to expand on options for the community. Long story short: it is time to work on small company and large company playbooks.

We would super value your help in making sure these playbooks are as useful as possible.

Check out what we have done so far:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1li9heH3x16MmC_UxxpFhWSw1XCwsAdbF

Join uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.