REMINDER: OpenChain Webinar #17 - LFX: Tools to Build and Scale Sustainable Technologies - Today at 7am CET / 2pm CST / 3pm KST+JST


 

Reminder :)

OpenChain Webinar #17 - LFX: Tools to Build and Scale Sustainable Technologies - Today at 7am CET / 2pm CST / 3pm KST+JST

LFX is a toolkit built to facilitate every aspect of open source development. We will get a full overview of project analytic tools, IP risk containment, security and Crowdfunding.

This is a must-watch. No registration. Free for everyone.

Catch you in 45 minutes.
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2021/02/01/openchain-webinar-17

Join uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org to automatically receive all group messages.