Date   
REMINDER: Today is the Automation Case Study “virtual supply chain” showing code going through multiple scanners and maintaining SPDX integrity @ 09:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan · #133 ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting - 2021 -11-22 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #132 ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #33 – The McHardy Story By Shane Coughlan · #131 ·
Reminder: telco working group call 2021-11-18 at 17:00 UTC / 09:00 PST / 18:00 CET By Shane Coughlan · #130 ·
Open Compliance Summit - Virtual - December 16th By Shane Coughlan · #129 ·
Re: OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -11-15 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #128 ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -11-15 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #127 ·
IMPORTANT: Next Automation Case Study: Virtual Supply Chain Proof of Concept on November 24th at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #126 ·
The OpenChain PlayBooks - Getting Started By Shane Coughlan · #125 ·
Re: Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UK / 10:30 Brussels / 15:00 IST / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #124 ·
Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UK / 10:30 Brussels / 15:00 IST / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #123 ·
Case Study: Open Source Compliance Automation and Interoperability #4 - How TERN (a container scanner) works both with the graphical tool and when used on its own. By Shane Coughlan · #122 ·
REMINDER: Automation Case Study: TERN and Containers today (27th) at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan · #121 ·
Automation Case Study: TERN and Containers today (27th) at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan · #120 ·
Re: [india-wg] Global work team meeting today at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan · #119 ·
Global work team meeting today at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan · #118 ·
Re: OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting Today 2021-10-21 at 07:00 UTC / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CEST / 15:00 CST / 16:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #117 ·
OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting Today 2021-10-21 at 07:00 UTC / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CEST / 15:00 CST / 16:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #116 ·
Re: Case Study: Open Source Compliance Automation and Interoperability #3 - Video Now Live By Shane Coughlan · #115 ·
The Eclipse Foundation Announces It Has Achieved OpenChain ISO 5230 Conformance By Shane Coughlan · #114 ·
1 - 20 of 133