Date   
OpenChain IP Summit 2022 @ 14:00 UTC 2022-03-17 By Shane Coughlan · #182 ·
OpenChain Call - Draft Security Specification - 06:00 UTC today By Shane Coughlan · #181 ·
Invitation: OpenChain IP Summit 2022 @ 14:00 UTC 2022-03-17 @ Thu Mar 17 23:00 - Fri Mar 18, 2022 01:00 (JST) (uk-wg@...) By Shane Coughlan · #180 ·
OpenChain Webinar Today: Software and Network Security Special 06:00 PST / 14:00 UTC / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #179 ·
LFC194 online course preparation By Shane Coughlan · #178 ·
Invitation: LFC194 online course preparation @ Weekly from 19:30 to 20:30 on Tuesday (JST) (uk-wg@...) By Shane Coughlan · #177 ·
Webinar #37 – The Mulan License By Shane Coughlan · #176 ·
OpenChain Security Summit 2022 - Recording Now Available By Shane Coughlan · #175 ·
Reminder: Our regular webinar today covers the Mulan license @ 06:00 UTC / 07:00 CET / 11:30 IST / 14:00 CST / 15:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #174 ·
OpenChain Event In Beijing: CAICT Hosts 37 Companies By Shane Coughlan · #173 ·
HONOR Joins The Governing Board Of The OpenChain Project By Shane Coughlan · #172 ·
IMPORTANT: OpenChain Security Summit 2022 – 17/18th February By Shane Coughlan · #171 ·
OpenChain is on Slack By Shane Coughlan · #170 ·
Invitation: OpenChain Security Summit 2022 @ Fri Feb 18, 2022 11:00 - 13:00 (JST) (uk-wg@...) By Shane Coughlan · #169 ·
Invitation: LFC194 online course preparation @ Tue Feb 8, 2022 19:30 - 20:30 (JST) (uk-wg@...) By Shane Coughlan · #168 ·
Important meeting 10:30 UTC (one hour from now) LFC194 online course preparation By Shane Coughlan · #167 ·
Netfilter and McHardy. The settlement. The meaning. - Webinar in 30 minutes By Shane Coughlan · #166 ·
Netfilter Core Team Settlement Lawsuit with McHardy - Webinar Monday 7th February @ 06:00 PST / 14:00 UTC / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan · #165 ·
[telco] Tomorrows Telco Group meeting By Shane Coughlan · #164 ·
Our biweekly meeting takes place in around one hour By Shane Coughlan · #163 ·
61 - 80 of 224