Topics

[japan-wg] Reminder: OpenChain Automotive Work Group - Europe / Asia Virtual Workshop - Tomorrow (19th) at 9am London - 10am Berlin - 4pm Beijing/Taipei - 5pm Seoul/Tokyo


 

Check below for Endo San’s message about our meeting today 😊

On Aug 19, 2020, at 10:26, Endo, Masato <masato_endo@...> wrote:

Dear Thomas-san and all,

Hello!
I'd like to share today's materials of Japanese wg.
https://github.com/OpenChain-Project/OpenChain-JWG/tree/master/subgroups/licensing/materials
https://github.com/spdx/spdx-spec/pull/468/commits

If you have some materials, please share it.
I'm looking forward to the disucussion!

Best,

Masato ENDO

-----Original Message-----
From: japan-wg@...
[mailto:japan-wg@...] On Behalf Of Shane Coughlan
Sent: Tuesday, August 18, 2020 10:41 PM
To: OpenChain Main <main@...>; OpenChain
Automotive <openchain-automotive-work-group@groups.io>
Cc: OpenChain Korea <korea-wg@...>; OpenChain
Taiwan <taiwan-wg@...>; OpenChain Japan
<japan-wg@...>; OpenChain India
<india-wg@...>; OpenChain Germany
<germany-wg@...>;
uk-wg@...
Subject: [japan-wg] Reminder: OpenChain Automotive Work Group - Europe /
Asia Virtual Workshop - Tomorrow (19th) at 9am London - 10am Berlin - 4pm
Beijing/Taipei - 5pm Seoul/Tokyo

The OpenChain Automotive Work Group will hold a Europe / Asia Virtual
Workshop on the 19th of August @ 10:00 CEST / 17:00 Japan and Korea. This
event will be chaired by Masato Endo from Toyota. It will be our final
Automotive meeting before the release of the OpenChain ISO standard circa
Late September / Early October. All welcome.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm
8xdlplUT09

Meeting ID: 999 012 0120

Passcode: 123456

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,9990120120#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,9990120120#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (Tacoma)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kMNHHXxlG