Monthly Webinars + Global Work Team Calls - New Schedule


 

Dear everyone

We have had feedback throughout the community that people want to have the option of attending all the webinars and all the global calls from Europe and Asia. This was previously impossible due to timing across the world. To address this, from February onward we will have a new schedule. If you are on the main mailing list, you will already have received updated calendar invitations. These are also attached below for your reference, and the new schedule is mapped out:

First Monday Webinar + Second Monday Global Work Team Call:
22:00 Pacific (PST)
Tuesday:
06:00 London (GMT)
07:00 Berlin (CET)
13:00 Beijing / Taipei (CST)
14:00 Seoul / Tokyo (KST / JST)

Third Monday Webinar + Fourth Monday Global Work Team Call:
07:00 Pacific (PST)
16:00 Berlin (CET)
15:00 London (GMT)
22:00 China (CST)
23:00 Tokyo (KST / JST)

I am looking forward to welcoming more of you from more diverse geographies to our calls. With ISO 5230 deploying across the world, our collaboration in 2021 will be more important than ever.

Regards

Shane



Shane Coughlan
General Manager, OpenChain
e: scoughlan@linuxfoundation.org
p: +81 (0) 80 4035 8083
w: www.linuxfoundation.org

Schedule a call:
https://calendly.com/openchainproject