OpenChain Automation Case Study #6 2021 -12-08 (Wednesday) at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST.


 

Dear All

Due to a high level of interest in our automation case-study focus on a virtual supply chain we are going to do a little adjustment in our final webinar before the Open Compliance Summit.

Part #6 will expand on the supply chain discussion from last time. Then after the Open Compliance Summit we will continue the case study in January with the Facebook case study, information about online services around ScanCode, and more.

All welcome. No registration.
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Meeting ID: 437 759 2799
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,4377592799# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,4377592799# US (Chicago)

Confirm your timezone: 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST.

Regards

Shane


 

A reminder that we have our 6th (and final part for 2021) of the automation case study tomorrow.

We look forward to seeing you on 2021-12-08 (Wednesday) at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST.

We will dig further into supply chain management with SBOMs. The goal is to ensure that every company, everywhere will have a confident starting point for rolling out solutions that work for manual and automated review.

Regards

Shane

Shane Coughlan
OpenChain General Manager
+818040358083
Book a meeting:
https://meetings.hubspot.com/scoughlan

On Dec 6, 2021, at 19:33, Shane Coughlan <scoughlan@linuxfoundation.org> wrote:

´╗┐Dear All

Due to a high level of interest in our automation case-study focus on a virtual supply chain we are going to do a little adjustment in our final webinar before the Open Compliance Summit.

Part #6 will expand on the supply chain discussion from last time. Then after the Open Compliance Summit we will continue the case study in January with the Facebook case study, information about online services around ScanCode, and more.

All welcome. No registration.
https://zoom.us/j/4377592799

Meeting ID: 437 759 2799
One tap mobile
+13017158592,,4377592799# US (Washington DC)
+13126266799,,4377592799# US (Chicago)

Confirm your timezone: 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST.

Regards

Shane