Topics

OpenChain Webinar #15: Michael Poe on His Journey to Open Source @ December 7th at 9am Pacific / 5pm UK / 6pm CET


 

We will be hearing from Michael G. Poe, a newcomer to the world of Open Source Compliance and current Sales Manager with FossID. Michael will share his thoughts on his surprising journey from consumer products to software, and how the underlying principles of the open source community have enabled him along the way. Learn more:
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2020/11/27/openchain-webinar-15
This is the final episode of the bi-weekly OpenChain Webinar series for 2020. We have featured international speakers on a wide range of topics related to open source compliance challenges and solutions. Learn more here:
https://www.openchainproject.org/webinars-interviews
We will be back in early 2021 with more speakers, discussions and insights.