Topics

OpenChain Webinar #18 – Exploring Sustainable Community Management Through FreeDOS


 

OpenChain Webinar #18 – Exploring Sustainable Community Management Through FreeDOS

This time we use a fun optic to discuss a very serious item: successful and sustainable project management.

FreeDOS is a 23 year old community project focused on providing a complete DOS-compatible environment for running legacy software and supporting embedded systems. It has maintained stable development and community management throughout its multi-decade life. In this webinar Jim Hall will explore how this type of consistency was possible and how it can apply to other projects.

Join Us Monday 15th February:
07:00 Pacific (PST)
15:00 London (GMT)
16:00 Berlin (CET)
23:00 Beijing / Taipei (CST)
00:00 Seoul / Tokyo (KST / JST)

We meet without registration via Zoom: ⁨https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09⁩

Learn More:
https://www.openchainproject.org/featured/2021/02/15/openchain-webinar-18