Reminder: OpenChain Automotive Work Group - Europe / Asia Virtual Workshop - Tomorrow (19th) at 9am London - 10am Berlin - 4pm Beijing/Taipei - 5pm Seoul/Tokyo


 

The OpenChain Automotive Work Group will hold a Europe / Asia Virtual Workshop on the 19th of August @ 10:00 CEST / 17:00 Japan and Korea. This event will be chaired by Masato Endo from Toyota. It will be our final Automotive meeting before the release of the OpenChain ISO standard circa Late September / Early October. All welcome.

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9990120120?pwd=NzVCaFE2L1RRRFZaSkk0dm8xdlplUT09

Meeting ID: 999 012 0120

Passcode: 123456

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,9990120120#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (San Jose)

+12532158782,,9990120120#,,,,,,0#,,123456# US (Tacoma)

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kMNHHXxlG