Date   
REMINDER: Today is the Automation Case Study “virtual supply chain” showing code going through multiple scanners and maintaining SPDX integrity @ 09:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Global Work Team Meeting - 2021 -11-22 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Catch Up: OpenChain Webinar #33 – The McHardy Story By Shane Coughlan ·
Reminder: telco working group call 2021-11-18 at 17:00 UTC / 09:00 PST / 18:00 CET By Shane Coughlan ·
Open Compliance Summit - Virtual - December 16th By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Bi-Weekly Webinar 2021 -11-15 (Today) @ 14:00 UTC / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CET / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST + JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
IMPORTANT: Next Automation Case Study: Virtual Supply Chain Proof of Concept on November 24th at 09:00 UTC / 10:00 CET / 17:00 CST / 18:00 KST + JST By Shane Coughlan ·
The OpenChain PlayBooks - Getting Started By Shane Coughlan ·
Education Meeting Today @ 09:30 UK / 10:30 Brussels / 15:00 IST / 17:30 CST / 18:30 KST + JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Case Study: Open Source Compliance Automation and Interoperability #4 - How TERN (a container scanner) works both with the graphical tool and when used on its own. By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Automation Case Study: TERN and Containers today (27th) at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Automation Case Study: TERN and Containers today (27th) at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
[india-wg] Global work team meeting today at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
Global work team meeting today at 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST / 19:30 IST / 22:00 CST / 23:00 KST / 23:00 JST By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Telco Work Group Meeting Today 2021-10-21 at 07:00 UTC / 08:00 BST / 09:00 CEST / 15:00 CST / 16:00 KST + JST 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
Case Study: Open Source Compliance Automation and Interoperability #3 - Video Now Live 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
The Eclipse Foundation Announces It Has Achieved OpenChain ISO 5230 Conformance By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Webinar Today 2021-08-16 @ 14:00 UTC - Postponed due to scheduling change By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Case Study: Open Source Compliance Automation and Interoperability #3 - GUI + ORT Deep Dive 2021-10-13 08:00 UTC / 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 16:00 CST / 17:00 KST + JST 3 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
RECORDING: Q3 2021 Mini-Summit - Focus: Security Assurance Reference Guide By Shane Coughlan ·
1 - 20 of 109