Date   
REMINDER: OpenChain Summit 2022 – Dublin, Ireland – September 14th @ 11:00 Ireland Time (10:00 UTC, 12:00 CEST, 15:30 IST, 18:00 CST, 19:00 KST+JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit 2022 - I did not register but can I still attend? - Tomorrow in Dublin, Ireland and on Zooom By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Call to Action: MarkDown in the Reference Library meeting #3 @ 08:30 UTC 2022-09-07 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit 2022 – Dublin, Ireland – September 14th By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Call to action today: playbooks for the OpenChain Project @ 08:30 UTC (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 KST+JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
Call today at 08:30 UTC - OpenChain Call to Action: Playbooks (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
[openchain] [education] REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Steve Kilbane ·
[openchain] [education] REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Steve Kilbane ·
[education] REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Onboarding Mini-Summit in 30 minutes (14:00 UTC 2022-08-01) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Mini-Summit: Onboarding - August 1st 2022 at 14:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Mini-Summit: Education - 2022-07-21 06:00 UTC 2 messages By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Global Calendar and OpenChain remote events By Shane Coughlan ·
IMPORTANT: OpenChain Mini-Summit: Education - 2022-07-21 06:00 UTC By Shane Coughlan ·
The OpenChain Global Calendar has been reset By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Partner Webinar: EACG (TrustSource) @ Tue Aug 9, 2022 15:00 - 15:30 (JST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Mini-Summit: Onboarding @ Mon Aug 1, 2022 23:00 - 23:30 (JST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Partner Webinar: LEX PAN LAW & OPSEQUIO @ Tue Jul 26, 2022 15:00 - 15:30 (JST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Tooling Work Group Bi-Weekly Call @ Thu Jul 21, 2022 00:00 - 01:00 (JST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
21 - 40 of 226