Date   
October's Ospology.live - OSPO Workshop:Stockholm, Sweden 2 messages By Sean McIlroy (LF, PM) ·
Invitation: OpenChain UK Work Group Meeting @ Thu Oct 13, 2022 12:00 - 14:00 (CEST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain UK Work Group Meeting – 2022-10-13 in London By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: SPECIAL CALL: ISO/IEC WG suggestions for Security Specification today at 08:00 UTC (2022-09-27) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: SPECIAL CALL TO ACTION: ISO/IEC WG suggestions for OpenCh... @ Tue Sep 27, 2022 09:00 - 10:00 (WEST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) ... @ Monthly from 02:00 to 03:00 on the third Tuesday (WEST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
Invitation: OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (16:00 UTC) ... @ Monthly from 17:00 to 18:00 on the first Tuesday (WEST) (uk-wg@lists.openchainproject.org) By Shane Coughlan ·
IMPORTANT: New OpenChain Monthly Community Call - 09:00 PST (16:00 UTC) on 1st Tuesday / 09:00 CST (01:00 UTC) on 3rd Tuesday By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit 2022 – Full Recording By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Security Assurance Specification 1.0 Now Available By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit + Governing Board News Summary By Shane Coughlan ·
Tooling Capability Map from the OpenChain Reference Tooling Work Group By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: OpenChain Summit 2022 – Dublin, Ireland – September 14th @ 11:00 Ireland Time (10:00 UTC, 12:00 CEST, 15:30 IST, 18:00 CST, 19:00 KST+JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit 2022 - I did not register but can I still attend? - Tomorrow in Dublin, Ireland and on Zooom By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Call to Action: MarkDown in the Reference Library meeting #3 @ 08:30 UTC 2022-09-07 By Shane Coughlan ·
OpenChain Summit 2022 – Dublin, Ireland – September 14th By Shane Coughlan ·
REMINDER: Call to action today: playbooks for the OpenChain Project @ 08:30 UTC (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 KST+JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
Call today at 08:30 UTC - OpenChain Call to Action: Playbooks (14:00 IST, 16:30 CST, 17:30 JST) By Shane Coughlan ·
[openchain] [education] REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Steve Kilbane ·
[openchain] [education] REMINDER: Tomorrow we go big on making new playbooks - be part of this By Steve Kilbane ·
1 - 20 of 218